Rimon
Save as PDF RSS Feed Subscribe

Rimon’s 2014 Complimentary CLE/CPE Webinar Series

Nov 11, 2014

Rimon's 2014 CLE webinar series covers a wide variety of topics relevant to today's legal climate. In the first week, we will explore the effects of changes to the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure with Partner John Isaza and dive into exciting changes in the law firm model with CEO Michael Moradzadeh and COO Yaacov Silberman. During the second week, we'll catch up on the latest news in state and local taxation with Counsel David Fruchtman. Each link below provides a detailed class description. Sign up for the entire series using the form on this page, or visit the links below to sign up for individual classes.

 

Proposed Federal Rules Changes: Impact on E-discovery, RIM & Information Governance Programs (1 CLE Credit)

11/11/14 @ 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET

Presented by Rimon, P.C. Partner, John Isaza

 

Alternative Law Firms and Service Providers

11/13/14 @ 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET

Presented by Rimon, P.C. CEO, Michael Moradzadeh and COO, Yaacov Silberman

This seminar is not eligible for CLE/CPE credit.

 

State and Local Taxation: Headline News and Trends (1 CLE/CPE Credit)

11/21/14 @8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET

Presented by Rimon, P.C. Counsel, David Fruchtman

 

Each seminar in the series, with the exception of 'Alternative Law Firms and Service Providers," is approved by the CA State Bar for 1 hour of CLE credit. NY bar members are also eligible for 1 CLE credit through NY's Approved Jurisdiction Policy. (http://www.nycourts.gov/attorneys/cle/approvedjurisdictions.shtml). If you would like credit in any other state, please check your local state bar's regulations, or please contact us.